European quarterfinals

The schedule of matches of the 1/4 final of the Challenge Cup and the Champions Cup has been published.

Challenge Cup

Bath (England) – London Irish (England)
April 9th. 22:00 Kiev and Moscow, 23:00 Tbilisi.

Leicester (England) – Newcastle (England)
April 10th. 14:30 Kiev and Moscow, 15:30 Tbilisi.

Northampton (England) – Ulster (Ireland)
April 10th. 22:00 Kiev and Moscow, 23:00 Tbilisi.

Montpellier (France) – Benetton (Italy)
April 10th. 22:00 Kiev and Moscow, 23:00 Tbilisi.


Champions Cup

La Rochelle (France) – Sale Sharks (England)
April 10th. 17:00 Kiev and Moscow, 18:00 Tbilisi.

Exeter (England) v Leinster (Ireland)
April 10th. 19:30 Kiev and Moscow, 20:30 Tbilisi.

Bordeaux (France) – Racing 92 (France)
April 11. 14:30 Kiev and Moscow, 15:30 Tbilisi.

Clermont (France) – Toulouse (France)
April 11. 17:00 Kiev and Moscow, 18:00 Tbilisi