Фeдeрация рeгби Узбeкистана

The format of the Women’s Six Nations Cup changed.

The format of the Women's Six Nations Cup changed.

Six Nations announced a modified format for the main international women’s tournament. Due to the complex coronavirus situation in Europe, it was decided to change the scheme of holding the Six Nations Cup. The teams will be divided into two groups of three teams, which will play two matches one at home, one away. The winners of the groups will compete each other in the final.
Group A: England, Italy, Scotland;
Group B: France, Ireland, Wales.
The tournament will take place in April: 3rd-4th – first round, 24th – final.
Source: rugger.info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *