Федерация регби Узбекистана
Uzbekistan Rugby Federation
Guinness Six Nations starts on February 6.

Guinness Six Nations starts on February 6.

Guinness Six Nations starts on February 6.

The opening matches of the men’s Six Nations 2021 are scheduled to be played on 6 February, 2021, when Italy host France in Rome and Scotland face England at Twickenham. Wales are scheduled to play Ireland at the Principality Stadium 24 hours later.

The schedule of matches is as follows:

Week One

Italy v France 6th of February 14:15

England vs Scotland 6th of February 16:45

Wales vs Ireland 7th  of February 15:00

Week Two

England vs Italy 13th of February 14:15

Scotland vs Wales 13th of February 16:45

Ireland v France 14th of February 15:00

Week Three

Italy v Ireland 27th of February 14:15

Wales vs England 27th of February 16:45

France v Scotland 28th of February  15:00

Week Four

Italy vs Wales 13th of March 14:15

England vs France 13th of March 16:45

Scotland vs Ireland 14th of March 15:00

Week Five (March 20)

Scotland vs Italy 14:15

Ireland vs England 16:45

France vs Wales 20:00

We remind that the championship is held annually, in winter and spring among the six strongest national teams in Europe: England, Ireland, Italy, Wales, France and Scotland. Each pair of teams every year alternates the venues of matches (that is, in one year, the England-Wales match takes place in London at the Twickenham Stadium, the next at the Principality Stadium in Cardiff, then again in England, and so on). The team that won all five matches wins the Grand Slam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.