Федерация регби Узбекистана
The 2022-23 World Series starts in early November

The 2022-23 World Series starts in early November

It became known the schedule of the main seven marathon of the planet.

World Rugby has finally decided on the schedule of the stages of the Rugby World Series-7 of the 2022-23 season. The best men’s teams in the world will determine the strongest in 11 rounds, while women only in seven.

It is worth noting the return to the calendar of the World Series of the tournament in Hong Kong. The stage beloved by many has not been held in recent years due to strict coronavirus rules, but in the new season there will be two stages at once.

2022-23 World Series Calendar:

November 4-6, 2022. Hong Kong – Men

December 2-3, 2022. Dubai (UAE) – Men/Women

December 9-11, 2022. Cape Town (South Africa) – Men/Women

January 21-22, 2023. Hamilton (New Zealand) – Men/Women

27-29 January 2023. Sydney (Australia) – Men/Women

25-26 February 2023. Los Angeles (USA) – Men

3-5 March 2023. Vancouver (Canada) – Men/Women

31 March – 2 April 2023. Hong Kong – Men/Women

8-9 April 2023 Singapore – Men

12-14 May 2023. Toulouse (France) – Men/Women

20-21 May 2023. London (England) – Men.

Source: rugger.info